Photography Testimonials

Boudoir Photography Testimonials And Reviews

September 29, 2014

Denise and Luke are excellent. We challenged Artistic Images with a turn-key product video project and they delivered exactly what we needed. Very fast, professional, and fun to work with. Thank you Artistic Images, we’ll definitely be doing some more work with you soon.

 

  • From: San Fransisco CA
5/ 5 stars

August 16, 2014

 Let me tell you a story of one of the best weeks of my life. I had a California vacation planned for about 6 months and during the planning stages of my vacation I decided I was going to use the opportunity to propose to my beautiful gf. I wanted the moment to be next level special and hummed and hawed about what I could do to make it that much more romantic and epic.

After speaking with my future mother in law and hearing her say I wish I could be there to see this happen, a light bulb went off in my head and I thought what better way to share this with friends and family. I searched google for Huntington beach photographers and artistic images photography came up. I didn’t bother researching the company at all and just picked up the phone. Denise picked up immediately and I began by explaining what it was that I was looking for.

I wanted it to be a complete surprise photo shoot and I also wanted a video to go along with it. I called her about 5 days before I was scheduled to leave Canada. Not only did she say she could squeeze me in she actually sounded extremely interested and excited to be part of our big day. She informed me this in not what they typically do but a professional is a professional in my books and the fact she was so eager set aside any doubts I had in my mind. She began to tell me of how she would be able to help and that her son was a professional videographer. I was beyond blown away about how she knew exactly what I was looking for and how I wanted it all to go down.

I was very picky about what I wanted and how it had to work for the surprise to be successful. From the second I left LAX till the moment of truth she was in contact with me and responded immediately to my texts. This was very important as I had pre paid for then entire thing upfront and was coming from another country. I had put 100% faith in this company to do the right thing and honor our agreement. Not only did she do just that she stepped up and came early that day and filmed the hotel and took hundreds of photos of Huntington beach so that we had those memories forever. She booked of an entire day just for us and to make sure it all went down without a single hitch.

About 2 hours before the big moment went down she met me in person to discuss the entire process and what I was looking for and how she needed us to be in order for the surprise to work and so that the video could be done without raising any suspicions. If I said she handled it like a pro I would be lying. Denise and Luke handled it as if it was what they were both born to-do. Even after I asked for my fiancée hand in marriage they were really good to us. They took several photos and Luke asked me what I was looking for in the edit process. He not only delivered what I was looking for from a video perspective he actually was able to capture the exact moment I proposed and the audio to go with it.

I know this company specializes in boudoir but if you are looking for a next level company that specializes in customer service then please look no further as I am a very happy customer and would recommend them to do any multimedia required.

I have taken some time to write this review as we got engaged in early July. Life has been hectically busy since and I wanted to make sure I wrote a 100% honest review that they deserve. Just a real review from a really happy customer. ps she still keeps in contact with us and I can now consider them friends of the family. HIRE THIS COMPANY IF YOU WANT RESULTS :)

  • https://plus.google.com/+ArtisticImagesPhotographyHuntingtonBeach/about
  • From: Victoria Canada
5/ 5 stars

July 15, 2014

I had an incredible experience with Denise! Not only she is an amazing photographer, but also a very genuine, hard working, and just a very nice woman! She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. She is very professional and suggest the best poses! Her make-up artist is amazing as well, I could not have been happier with my make up. Denise has a real cool studio with such sexy furniture, wow! The outside area is an orchard full of beautiful lemon trees.  I got some fantastic pictures from there!

Denise, your work is incredible! I never thought of myself as a sexy person, but the pictures came out A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

  • http://www.yelp.com/not_recommended_reviews/artistic-images-photography-huntington-beach-3
  • From: Camarillo CA USA
5/ 5 stars

April 1, 2014

My experience with Denise was nothing short of amazing. She made me feel right at home and extremely comfortable. I am no model nor have I ever done a photo shoot before. She guided me through everything and my pictures turned out amazing! I drove 2 hours from orange county to Ventura County and it was 100 percent worth it!!

  • http://www.yelp.com/not_recommended_reviews/artistic-images-photography-huntington-beach-3
  • From: Long Beach CA USA
5/ 5 stars

January 7, 2014

Very professional I had a great first experience. The photographer made me feel really comfortable and the photographs came out great!

  • http://www.yelp.com/not_recommended_reviews/artistic-images-photography-huntington-beach-3
  • From: Las Vegas NE USA
5/ 5 stars

January 2, 2014

It is kind of far for me to drive to Santa Paula for a photo shoot but once I got there, it was totally worthwhile. The scenery was so breathtaking and Denise was kind, patient and took her time to ensure I posed artistically. My photos look great and my boyfriend loves it
I actually drove there right before Christmas to pick up the photos to give to my boyfriend because I love driving there as it had been an adventure for me.  When I got there, Denise helped me saved my favorite photos to the DVD but at the end I paid a small fees to get all my photos. Regardless how nice and not nice the photos are mine and I am keeping them.
I strongly recommend this place for  a photo shoot. You will be very happy with the results and it will be a great gift for your loved ones.

  • http://www.yelp.com/not_recommended_reviews/artistic-images-photography-huntington-beach-3
  • From: Anaheim CA USA
5/ 5 stars

November 16, 2013

Hi Denise!
 I wanted to take a moment and say THANK YOU!!! for being so awesome and for great pictures! I am very happy with how they came out :)
Hope all is well!
 V
 P.S Please pass another big THANK YOU to Victoria for my hair and make up…..loved it all!
  • From: Anaheim CA
5/ 5 stars

November 7, 2013

Denise is by far the dream come true photographer you’ve been waiting for. Everyone has insecurities about taking sexy photos but deep down really wants to. Denise will pose you and bring out your inner beautiful, sexy self. You’ll look at your new boudoir photos and think…” oh my, is that me”? The answer is YES it is! I have never felt so sexy (and classy) and I can’t wait to show my hubby his book.

Denise has a way of making you feel so comfortable while taking the pics. And Ashley the make up artist, I can’t even express how talented she is. I could have cried from seeing how beautiful I looked in the mirror but that would have ruined all her work.
My makeup was the best I’ve ever even seen it even on my wedding day. I should have booked her for that event as well. You’ll be so happy to have done this. Believe me when I say just call and make an appointment. You’ll look and feel amazing afterwards!!!
Update:
December 27, 2013
Hi Denise,
Omg! He loved the books and would like to buy a cd. He was so shocked I would do something like that since my self-esteem was so low. Thanks for making me look so hot for him!
  • http://local.yahoo.com/info-135122910
  • From: Gardena CA
5/ 5 stars

October 14, 2013

Goodmorning Denise!  Brittany and I really enjoyed our time with you on Saturday.  I’m very excited to see how the pictures turned out.  I’m amazed by your eye for detail!! 

Thanks again for the fun Saturday!  I’m officially addicted and I will definitely be back sooner than later.  I would love information about your next hotel shoot, that is something I am very interested in. And I’ll most definitely be spreading your name to my friends who are interested in boudoir photography!!!

  • From: Ventura CA USA
5/ 5 stars

October 14, 2013

After searching for an affordable studio that was also professional and skilled, I was lucky to run into Denise Adamo at Artisitc Images Photography. The boudoir studio was awesome, an actual modern home with country surroundings and gardens. Denise was an absolute pleasure to work with, very talented and very fun. We were there for a full 7 hours between make up, hair, filming, changing outfits, etc. I had a blast and the end result was beyond awesome! You will love her and even better, you will love the results. Highly recommended!

  • From: Dana Point CA USA
5/ 5 stars